Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Bandcamp Icon

© 2019 Created by Jacks Full.


"Excellent debut album that kicks away any genres, keeping Heavy rock as the common denominator. "


- Metal Hammer Greece (Album of the month) -

Jacks Full were formed in 2014 in Athens – Greece, yet the 3 band members Nick Spathas (guitar), Michael Apartoglou (vocals-bass), Vaggelis Kardamitsis (drums) go way back. More than 10 years of friendship, sharing the same passion for music, led to the creation of an original hard’n’heavy sound.


Their self-titled debut album was released in April 2015, receiving great reviews from local and foreign music magazines and blogs (Metal Hammer GR 06/2015: Suggestion of the month). 4 years,  hundreds of shows and one Rockwave Festival 2018 appearance,sharing the stage with the legends Judas Priest among others.

Later comes “Whatever”, the second full length album that carries on the quest for establishing a unique sound and musical identity for the band. 9 new original tracks that carry on the torch from that beloved 70s hard rock all the way to 00s American Heavy Rock; all with the band’s own twist. A thundering rhythm section with screaming guitars and rock attitude-filled vocals is what you can expect from “Whatever”.

Supporting the latest release Jacks Full is preparing their world domination masterplan by spreading the rock worldwide with energy-packed live shows, that will make you wanna get up and groove along!



Michael: Vocals / Bass

Nick: Guitar

Vaggelis: Drums